TEAM WIDDEN

antony_thompson2

Antony Thompson
Owner – Proprietor
antony@widden.com
mob: 0427 470 507

derek_field

Derek Field
General Manager
derek@widden.com
mob: 0408 492 495

tony_stanford

Tony Stanford
Farm Manager
tony@widden.com

david_merrick

David Merrick
Stud Manager
davidmerrick@widden.com

staff_john_critcher

John Critcher
Administration Manager
JohnCritcher@widden.com

staff_kat_steman

Kathryn Steman
Assistant Stud Manager
assistantstudmanager@widden.com

ryan_mcevoy

Ryan McEvoy
Marketing & Stallion Nominations Manager
ryan@widden.com
mob: 0439 802 837

riana_scott

Raina Scott
Resident Veterinarian
raina@widden.com

staff_dean_macaskill

Dean Macaskill
Stallion Manager
dean@widden.com

staff_matt_commerford_v2

Matt Comerford
Nominations & Broodmares
matt@widden.com

zoebaylis4

Zoe Baylis
Yearling Manager
zoe@widden.com

banjo2

Banjo Thompson