TEAM WIDDEN

antony_thompson2

Antony Thompson
Owner – Proprietor
antony@widden.com
mob: 0427 470 507

derek_field

Derek Field
General Manager
derek@widden.com
mob: 0408 492 495

staff_matt_commerford_2021

Matt Comerford
Nominations, Sales and Client Relations
matt@widden.com
mob: 0424 742 672

david_merrick

David Merrick
Stud Manager
david@widden.com

widden_andrew_swales

Andrew Swales
Finance Manager
andrew@widden.com

widden_ben

Ben Walsh
Assistant Stud Manager
ben@widden.com

riana_scott

Raina Scott
Resident Veterinarian
raina@widden.com

nathan_curry

Nathan Curry
Stallion Manager
nathan@widden.com

kris_oldfield

Kris Oldfield
Farm Manager
kris@widden.com

widden_liam

Liam Attwood
Yearling Manager
liam@widden.com

banjo2

Banjo Thompson