TEAM WIDDEN

antony_thompson2

Antony Thompson
Owner – Proprietor
antony@widden.com
mob: 0427 470 507

derek_field

Derek Field
General Manager
derek@widden.com
mob: 0408 492 495

staff_matt_commerford_2021

Matt Comerford
Nominations, Sales and Client Relations
matt@widden.com
mob: 0424 742 672

david_merrick

David Merrick
Stud Manager
david@widden.com

widden_andrew_swales

Andrew Swales
Finance Manager
andrew@widden.com

widden_ben

Ben Walsh
Assistant Stud Manager
ben@widden.com

riana_scott

Raina Scott
Resident Veterinarian
raina@widden.com

widden_liam

Liam Attwood
Yearling Manager
liam@widden.com

kris_oldfield

Kris Oldfield
Farm Manager
kris@widden.com

banjo2

Banjo Thompson

TEAM VICTORIA

sean-larkin

Sean Larkin
Stud Manager
sean@widden.com
mob: 0482 516 759

adam-henry

Adam Henry
Sales and Nomination
adam@widden.com
mob: 0428 036 472

ash-richards

Ash Richards
Sales and Nominations
ash@widden.com
mob: 0416 334 338

phil-marshall

Phil Marshall
Sales and Nomination
phil@widden.com
mob: 0407 853 782

matty-upton

Matty Upton
Breaking & Pre-Training Manager
matty@widden.com
mob: 0438 046 066

amir-khan

Amir Khan
Stallion Manager

lucas-begley

Lucas Begley
Farm Manager